Officers & Committees

Board of Directors
P/C Wendy S. Caldwell
Lt. Mark A. Clark, S
P/C Gail Graham, P
Lt. John Nelson
Lt. Jason Christop

Auditing Committee
P/Lt/C Joan K. Broadwell, P
Lt. Pamela L. Yirovec

Nominating Committee
P/C Joseph C. Tatham, SN
P/C Gail Graham, S
P/C Wendy S. Caldwell, P

Rules Committee
P/D/C Bryan L. Bartlett, SN

Click the following Links for additional Committees
1. Commander’s Department
2. Education Department
3. Executive Department
4. Administrative Department
5. Secretary’s Department
6. Treasurer’s Department

Historic List of Past Commanders
Past Commander’s List (click Link)